سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Buy Tiffany transferred Please help if anyone

Income apartments I am desperate to find my own apartment but i just can"t see to manage.I see young teen girls all the time with there own apartment because they have children but i know how they do it.I"m not saying th eonly reason why i want my own place is because i see others with theres.Im just ready to raise my daughter on my own and get my future started.I know i can do it where im at but, my family here dont think i can do anything on my own.I love my daughter i http://www.venicehotelguide.co.uk/tiffany-rings.html would never do anything to hurt her.If i had my own place everything would still be th same. Hi my name is kendra and i live in hidden ridge apartments in dallas.I have lived here almost 3 years and i have applied for a transfer twice because of location and crime.I want to be closer to my son"s school and my family.Other tenants say it will be hard for me to transfer.I was told after i lived here a year i could transfer but still i get no response.There is a lot of corruption going on behind the scenes in these apartments like shady managers taking money under the table tenants getting evicted and moving back in their same apartments, drug dealing, prostitution and other crime.Security is no help.How can i get Buy Tiffany transferred.Please help if anyone knows. My name is heather.I am 17 years old and i am looking for some information.I am a senior in high school, and i am two months shy of my 18 birthday.I am stuck in a situation.I need to find a house or cheap rental apartments.I had a lot of family problems so i moved out of the house and moved in with my boyfriend.I am working and going to school but i really need to find a place of my own or something my boyfriend more information and i can share.He has a 4 month old son, him and the babies mom have joint custody.So our family is growing.I have signed up for food stamps and i am now trying to find a place to live.My income isn"t the greatest nor is my boyfriends he is looking for a full time job through the temp service maybe you can help or lead me in the direction of where i can recieve help.Thank you very much heather I am married and have a disabled child.We are both out of work.My wife needs a major back operation and i have back and knee problems.We have been out since july 2007.Disablity, soon.We would like to find a 2 bedroom apt.That we can share together.We are living in an apt.With rent we can"y afforded.We live in andover massachusetts.If you can help us we would be deeply appreciated.We are renting for $1000.00 a month.We cannot affored this anymore.Please let us know that you can do something for us, soon!